Startseite
Startseite

Mitarbeiter:innen ehs Zentrum

Projektleitung

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Dr. Constanze Jeglinsky +49 351 46902-421 Constanze.Jeglinsky@ehs-dresden.de C.302
Dr. Grit Krause-Juettler +49 351 46902-410 Grit.Krause-Juettler@ehs-dresden.de POST C.306
Annekatrin Lorenz +49 351 46902-465 annekatrin.lorenz@ehs-dresden.de POST C.201
Johanna Schneider +49 351 46902-380 johanna.schneider@ehs-dresden.de POST C.102
Dr. phil. Petra Schneider-Andrich +49 351 46902-371 petra.schneider-andrich@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Sylvi Sehm-Schurig 0351-469 02 472 Sylvi.Sehm-Schurig@ehs-dresden.de POST C.303
Irene Sperfeld +49 351 46902-239 irene.sperfeld@ehs-dresden.de 3.320
Silke Stoecker, Dipl.Sozpäd. 0351-469 02 465 silke.stoecker@ehs-dresden.de POST C.201
Andreas Wiere, Dipl.-Päd.
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-468 andreas.wiere@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Ibaa Aldebiyat +49 351 46902-494 Ibaa.Aldebiyat@ehs-dresden.de C.104
Roland Babits
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-xxx Roland.Babits@ehs-dresden.de
Maike Beier +49 351 46902-423 Maike.Beier@ehs-dresden.de C.304
Juliane Bendel +49 351 46902-451 Juliane.Bendel@ehs-dresden.de C.208
Tanja Brock +49 351 46902-491 Tanja.Brock@ehs-dresden.de C.110
Sophia Donath
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-475 Sophia.Donath@ehs-dresden.de C.207
Annekathrin Haentzschel
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-xxx Annekathrin.Haentzschel@ehs-dresden.de
Carl-Justus Kroening, B.A. Kindheitspädagoge (staatl. anerk.) +49 351 46902-422 Carl-Justus.Kroening@ehs-dresden.de C.302
Louise Loewe +49 351 46902-464 Louise.Loewe@ehs-dresden.de C.202
Julia Mende +49 351 46902-423 Julia.Mende@ehs-dresden.de C.304
Dagmar Michael +49 351 46902-464 Dagmar.Michael@ehs-dresden.de C.202
Katrin Michler-Pistrujew
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-475 Katrin.Michler-Pistrujew@ehs-dresden.de C.
Martin Moehring, M.A. +49 351 46902-490 Martin.Moehring@ehs-dresden.de C.102
Axel Moeller, Dipl. -Sozialpäd.
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-475 Axel.Moeller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Dana Muehle 0351-469 02 464 Dana.Muehle@ehs-dresden.de POST C.202
Julia Mueller +49 351 46902-494 Julia.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de C.104
Marie Mueller-Wierick, Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin/-arbeiterin
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-486 Marie.Mueller@ehs-dresden.de POST C.208
Tabea Pontius
  • KBS KINDER STÄRKEN
+49 351 46902-475 Tabea.Pontius@ehs-dresden.de POST C.207
Julia Schauer +49 351 46902-464 Julia.Schauer@ehs-dresden.de C.202
Manuel Schneider +49 351 46902-420 Manuel.Schneider@ehs-dresden.de C.302
Goetz Schneiderat 0351-469 02 428 goetz.schneiderat@ehs-dresden.de POST C.210
Julia Schoepe +49 351 46902-423 Julia.Schoepe@ehs-dresden.de C.304
Jan Schuhr, M.A. +49 351 46902-429 Jan.Schuhr@ehs-dresden.de POST C.110
Beate Steige +49 351 46902-493 Beate.Steige@ehs-dresden.de C.104
Aileen Voellger, M.A. +49 351 46902-496 Aileen.Voellger@ehs-dresden.de C.208
Olena Winter +49 351 46902-494 Olena.Winter@ehs-dresden.de C.104

Geschäftsstelle

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Silke Geithner +49 351 46902-369 Silke.Geithner@ehs-dresden.de 3.106
Katrin Hass +49 351 46902-442 Katrin.Hass@ehs-dresden.de 3.318
Dr. Grit Krause-Juettler +49 351 46902-410 Grit.Krause-Juettler@ehs-dresden.de POST C.306
Manuela Loeser +49 351 46902-235 Manuela.Loeser@ehs-dresden.de
Sabine Wendelin +49 351 46902-441 sabine.wendelin@ehs-dresden.de 3.318