Startseite
Startseite

MitarbeiterInnen - Projekte

Name Projekte Telefon E-Mail Raum
Sophia Deck
  • Niedrigschwellige Familienbildung von und mit Familien in kritischen Lebenskonstellationen
+49 351 46902-551 Sophia.Deck@ehs-dresden.de C.308
Mathias Duderstadt, M.A. +49 351 46902-270 Mathias.Duderstadt@ehs-dresden.de 3.206
Petra Gierer +49 351 46902-374 Petra.Gierer@ehs-dresden.de 3.315
Sabine Guenther +49 351 46902-270 Sabine.Guenther@ehs-dresden.de 3.206
Sandro Haenseroth, Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter/Sozialpädagoge (FH) +49 351 46902-236 Sandro.Haenseroth@ehs-dresden.de 3.012
Patricia John Sanchez
  • Hejfam
+49 351 46902-550 Patricia.John-Sanchez@ehs-dresden.de 3.314
Saskia Junge +49 351 46902-394 Saskia.Junge@ehs-dresden.de 3.206
Julia Kleppsch +49 351 46902-394 Julia.Kleppsch@ehs-dresden.de 3.206
Christin Kulling, Kommunikationspsychologin (B.A.), Sozialpädagogin (M.A.)
  • PEPe
+49 351 46902-372 Christin.Kulling@ehs-dresden.de B.429
Christoph Mueller +49 351 46902-373 christoph.mueller@ehs-dresden.de 3.207
Prof. Dr. Anja Katharina Peters
  • PEPe
+49 351 46902-335 Anja-Katharina.Peters@ehs-dresden.de B.419
Sandra Richter +49 351 46902-391 Sandra.Richter@ehs-dresden.de 3.206
Laura Schild
  • Researchers´ arguments and ethical boards’ decisions concerning children’s participation in research about child abuse and neglect – right to participate, benefits and risks
+49 351 46902-319 Laura.Schild@ehs-dresden.de B.414
Daniel Schott +49 351 46902-373 Daniel.Schott@ehs-dresden.de 3.207
Stephanie Schuth
  • DiReK
+49 351 46902-0 Stephanie.Schuth@ehs-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Nina Weimann-Sandig +49 351 46902-322 Nina.Weimann-Sandig@ehs-dresden.de B.420